NEXT-GEN Lite expansion GM set available on June 17th for YAMAHA Tyros4.

new 15/04/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE Cathedral Organ.

29/03/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE Update4 for Organissimo.

14/03/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE Clarinet.

08/03/2014 - VSTi / AU: added Pipe Festival.

02/03/2014 - VSTi / AU: added Virtual Drummer.

02/03/2014 - Added VSTi / AU product category!

02/03/2014 - Added Francesco De Zuani (clarinet) to our musicians.

01/02/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE Update3 for Organissimo.

21/01/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE DEMO versions for evaluating libraries into the “buy” section.

20/01/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE Update2 for Organissimo.

18/01/2014 - Kontakt: added FREE Update1 for Organissimo.

01/01/2014 - Kontakt: added New Year Bundle (Kontakt Bundle 1).

22/12/2013 - Kontakt: added FREE Clean Guitar.

12/12/2013 - Kontakt: Protagonist Drums no longer available.

08/12/2013 - Tyros4: Male Solo voice available for sale.

06/12/2013 - Kontakt: added FREE drum kit from Protagonist Drums.

01/12/2013 - Kontakt: Organissimo library announced.

16/11/2013 - Tyros4: added FREE Female Solo.

15/11/2013 - Kontakt: Fairy Tale Harp library available for sale.

12/11/2013 - Kontakt: added FREE Female Solo.

07/11/2013 - Added Carlotta Gambarelli (harp) to our musicians.

05/11/2013 - Kontakt: added FREE Hang Drum.

24/10/2013 - Kontakt: added FREE Bright Acoustic Piano & Oboe UPDATE1.

20/10/2013 - Kontakt: Protagonist Drums library available for sale.

13/10/2013 - Kontakt: Flute & Piccolo library available for sale.

10/10/2013 - Tyros4: Nylon Guitar voice available for sale.

08/10/2013 - New site now with WordPress engine.

4 thoughts on “NEWS

  1. your free libraries are awesome.but the clean guitar zip archive is damaged.i downloaded and it couldnt be precious data was wasted on that one.please do something about it.i ll download again when fixed…..sigh!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>